Access anywhere and anytime
Your personal description is safely stored on our servers so that you can access it anywhere and anytime. Once you have completed your personal description, we will provide a link which is sent to the email address you have submitted. With this link you can enter the system and see your result. The result will be saved until you delete the link. It is shown on a page that you can print and/or save.
If, for some reason, you have deleted the link but still need access to your result, please contact our support: email@example.com.